How to Preview Redlines?
- Updated on 06 Jul 2020
- 1 minute to read
Redlining is used when two or more people are collaboratively working on a document, each user can see the edits (content added, edited or removed) other users have made as redlines.
If you have added a collaborator to your document with edit permission, the collaborator can edit the document
The edited document will be available on the All documents section, and if you want to see the edits which your collaborator has done, do the following:
Click PREVIEW REDLINES on the left pane of the document.
The edited/deleted text will be struck through and highlighted in red color. The text added will be highlighted in green color.